Screen Shot 2019-05-11 at 15.44.20.png

Customer Service

Mon-Fri 09:00-20:00

Sat 10:30-18:30 & Sun 13:00-18:00

contact@wehostfinland.com

+358 50 477 3200


Meet our team

unnamed.jpg

Johannes Salmisaari

Chief Executive Officer

johannes@wehostfinland.com / +358 44 023 0896

P1090550-3.jpg

Topi Rantala

Sales

topi@wehostfinland.com

yo.jpg

Siru Seppänen

Operations Manager

siru@wehostfinland.com

P1090577-2.jpg

Amy Harrison

Customer Service

amy@wehostfinland.com / +358 50 477 3200

P1080322.jpg

Telvin Kulecho

Customer Service

telvin@wehostfinland.com / +358 50 477 3200

P1090594.jpg

Viena Pentikäinen

Customer Service

viena@wehostfinland.com / +358 50 477 3200

P1080320.jpg

Lalaine Acompanado

Housekeeping Management

lalaine@wehostfinland.com

P1080296.jpg

Allison

Abdile

Employee Success Manager

allison@wehostfinland.com

109-0322-3.jpg

Timon

Office Dog


Use the form below to get an estimate on your potential earnings.

Add the location and description of your home